housekeeping

15Jul11

*sidles back in as if I hadn’t disappeared for months*

Oh hi, I didn’t see you there! How’s things?

Good, good. Things are good with me, too. Few changes happening, all good, don’t worry! Got a new job, which is awesome, moved house too. Loving it!

Had to change up a few things around here though, just to keep everything in its place. You know me and tidying. So I separated the blog from my ‘real’ Twitter and set up a new one for it… @MsMichellaneous. Oh, and changed my blog display name. It says Misch now.

Oh and people can email me now as well at michellaneousblog@gmail.com with their… er, I dunno. Sex… questions? Something. Maybe.

No major changes, just a peace-of-mind thing, really. Sort of goes against what I wanted from the blog in the first place, but c’est la vie, eh? At least this way I won’t feel so nervous about posting. Which my legion of fans have been pestering me to do.

That’s right, at least TWO whole people have asked me to blog more. I know, right? I’m like, famous on the internet or something.

So, yeah, that’s about it with me.

What’s new with you?

M xx

5 Responses to “housekeeping”

  1. Yay! Glad to have you back lady 🙂

  2. 2 Orla

    +1, Glad to have an update! And add me to that list of people asking you to blog more!! 😀

  3. I liked your comments on theblackleatherbelt. Then I read your blog, and I liked that. I’ll be reading you often, I think.

    So I added you to my blogroll. Let me know if you’d like me to un-add you, for any reason (or no reason).

    • 5 misch

      Thanks Bryce 🙂 I’ll remember to add you to mine (along with your lady, of course) when I update!


Leave a Reply

