Review: Power Play

28Sep11

The kind folks at LoveHoney sent me this anthology of BDSM stories for review a while back –  Power Play: 20 BDSM Erotic Stories.

31509

Edited by Miranda Forbes, the book includes stories of a vast range of dynamics, couples, scenarios and kinks. While I admired the inclusiveness of the book, it didn’t get me very far in the fapping stakes; which is, after all, what erotica is for.

Too many different dynamics which were too different from my own kink failed to hit the spot and left me wanting more. Might be a good read for someone exploring BDSM as an idea… but for a fussy kinkster like me, it didn’t curl my toes.

Read my review on Lovehoney.

No Responses Yet to “Review: Power Play”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

